Share report

When you save a report of any type you can share it with other users (your team, your managers, etc) so that you all are on the same page about the team progress/performance, sprint/release/epic status etc.

The option to share the report is located in the report properties “Share with“.

The report can be:

  • not shared - only you can access the report and its results

  • everyone - any user can access the report results, but cannot modify it

  • custom - you define users/groups/projects which can access the report results

When custom sharing status is selected the “Save report“ form is extended with two options:

  • Groups and Users - selected users and users of the selected groups can access the report results

  • Projects - users who can view issues of the selected projects can access the report results